The Exceptional Education Department offers various educational services for students who qualify for special education. We offer self-contained classes, collaborative classes, consultative services, speech services, occupational therapy (OT), and physical therapy (PT).

Our Teachers:

Felicia Kershaw – Special Education Department Chairperson –

Sarah Morris – Physical Therapist

Ruth Morrison – Occupational Therapist

Maria Towle – Speech Therapist

Joanne Davis –

Kim Gibbs –

Veronica Harper –

Joni Humphries –

Paul Penrod –

Kim Scruggs –

Shannon Stevens –

Laura Rowe –

Julia Wooden-


Derik Aultman-

Michelle Bennett-

Arlene Bullock-

Teri Hutzell-

Debra Keener-

Canytha Martin-

Sandi Morris-

Arthur Motley-

Patricia Poitras-

Lisa Potter-

Sherri Smith-