Principal

Mrs. Stephanie Bishop sbishop@pgs.k12.va.us

Assistant Principals

Mrs. Tana Jones - 6th Grade tjones@pgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Chrystal Barnwell - 7th Grade cbarnwell@pgs.k12.va.us

Main Office Staff:

Ms. Bonnie Pendergrass bpendergrass@pgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jodi Skinner jskinner@pgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Anna Davis adavis@pgs.k12.va.us

School Psychologist:

Ms. Cindy Smith cpsmith@pgs.k12.va.us

School Social Worker:

Ms. Jane Ball jball@pgs.k12.va.us